Make sure you tune into BBC One tomorrow morning at 9am to watch England take on Australia in the final of the 2017 Rugby League World Cup. 
England, who are featuring in their first World Cup final for 22 years, will be looking to defeat an Australian side who have the won the competition a record 10 times and overcame England 18-4 in the opening game of the tournament.
Coverage starts on BBC One at 8:30am and everyone here at the Salford Red Devils would like to wish England the best of luck in the final. Bring it home.
The teams for tomorrow’s final are below:
Australia: Billy Slater, Dane Gagai, Will Chambers, Josh Dugan, Valentine Holmes; Michael Morgan, Cooper Cronk; Aaron Woods, Cameron Smith, David Klemmer, Boyd Cordner, Matt Gillett, Josh McGuire.
Interchanges: Wade Graham, Jordan McClean, Reagan Campbell-Gillard, Tyson Frizell.
England: Gareth Widdop, Jermaine McGillvary, Kallum Watkins, John Bateman, Ryan Hall, Kevin Brown, Luke Gale, Chris Hill, James Roby, James Graham, Ben Currie, Elliot Whitehead, Sam Burgess.
Interchanges: Alex Walmsley, Tom Burgess, Chris Heighington, Jonny Lomax.