It’s that time of year again!

Life has been boring without Salford Red Devils, but the boys have already reconvened for pre-season training and now know their schedule for the 2024 Betfred Super League campaign.

It was already revealed last night that we will be travelling to face Leeds Rhinos on opening weekend, before welcoming Castleford Tigers to the Salford Stadium a week later.

We also know 2024 Magic Weekend will be hosted at Elland Road, where we’ll take on Adrian Lam’s Leigh Leopards.

Feast your eyes on the full schedule below and head to our social channels for some immediate reaction:

2024 Betfred Super League fixture list:

Round 1 – Leeds Rhinos (AMT Headingley Rugby Stadium) Friday 16th February, 8pm.

Round 2 – Castleford Tigers (Salford Stadium) Sunday 25th February, 3pm.

Round 3 – Hull KR (Salford Stadium) Saturday 2nd March, 5:30pm.

Round 4 – St Helens (Totally Wicked Stadium) Friday 8th March, 8pm

Round 5 – Wigan Warriors (Salford Stadium) Thursday 14th March, 8pm.

Round 6 – Leigh Leopards (Salford Stadium) Saturday 30th March, 5:30pm

Round 7 – Castleford Tigers (Mend-a-Hose Jungle) Friday 5th April, 8pm.

Round 8 – London Broncos (Cherry Red Records Stadium) Sunday 21st April, 3pm.

Round 9 – Warrington Wolves (Salford Stadium) Saturday 27th April, 3pm.

Round 10 – Huddersfield Giants (John Smith’s Stadium) Friday 3rd May, 7:45pm.

Round 11 – Leigh Leopards (Leigh Sports Village) Friday 10th May, 8pm.

Round 12 – Wigan Warriors (Salford Stadium) Saturday 25th May, 3pm.

Round 13 – London Broncos (Salford Stadium) Sunday 2nd June, 3pm.

Round 14 – Warrington Wolves (Halliwell Jones Stadium) Friday 14th June, 8pm.

Round 15 – St Helens (Salford Stadium) Sunday 23rd June, 3pm.

Round 16 – Hull FC (Salford Stadium) Sunday 7th July

Round 17 – Catalans Dragons (Stade Gilbert Brutus) Saturday 13th July.

Round 18 – Huddersfield Giants (John Smith’s Stadium) Friday 19th July.

Round 19 – Castleford Tigers (Salford Stadium) Saturday 27th July.

Round 20 – Leeds Rhinos (Salford Stadium) Saturday 3rd August.

Round 21 – St Helens (Totally Wicked Stadium) Saturday 10th August.

Round 22 – Leigh Leopards (Elland Road) Sunday 18th August.

Round 23 – Huddersfield Giants (Salford Stadium) Saturday 24th August.

Round 24 – Hull KR (Sewell Group Craven Park) Friday 30th August.

Round 25 – Catalans Dragons (Salford Stadium) Saturday 7th September.

Round 26 – Hull FC (MKM Stadium) Saturday 14th September.

Round 27 – Wigan Warriors (DW Stadium) Friday 20th September.