Ian Watson has named his 19 man squad for Thursday’s trip to Warrington.
Tickets are on sale at the The Salford Stadium until Thursday 4PM and a limited number of free coach travel spaces remain. Coach travel must be booked with the purchase of a match ticket.

14 Gaz O’Brien
24 Mason Caton-Brown
1 Niall Evalds
3 Josh Griffin
15 Adam Walne
6 Rob Lui
12 Weller Hauraki
7 Michael Dobson
13 Mark Flanagan
19 Logan Tomkins
8 Craig Kopczak
11 Ben Murdoch
22 George Griffin
33 Josh Jones
34 Sean Kenny
18 Greg Johnson
4 Junior Sau
21 Ryan Lannon
20 Jordan Walne