Head Coach Ian Watson has announced his 19 Man Squad to face St Helens this Thursday 11th Feb, KO 8pm at the The Salford Stadium.
Ryan Lannon and Greg Johnson are both named in the squad after missing out on selection for the game vs Hull FC last week.
Full 19 Man Squad:
2 Justin Carney
7 Michael Dobson
1 Niall Evalds
13 Mark Flanagan
10 George Griffin
3 Josh Griffin
18 Greg Johnson
33 Josh Jones
17 Phil Joseph
16 Olsi Krasniqi
8 Craig Kopczak
21 Ryan Lannon
9 Tommy Lee (Captain)
6 Robert Lui
11 Ben Murdoch-Masila
14 Gareth O’Brien
22 Matt Sarsfield
19 Logan Tomkins
15 Adam Walne
Tickets are still available at pre-match day prices for the St Helens game. All ticket prices and more info is available here – http://www.reddevilsrugby.co.uk/saints-home-tickets-now-on-sale/
Ticket Office is open until 10pm tonight and Wednesday for the game.