Red Devils Head Coach Ian Watson has named his 19 Man Squad to face Castleford Tigers this Sunday 13th March, KO 3.30pm.
Watson makes just one change to the side that lost by a last minute drop goal against Warrington Wolves last week in the form of Phil Joseph, who replaces Jordan Walne.
19 Man Squad to face Castleford Tigers
Justin Carney
Michael Dobson
Niall Evalds
Mark Flanagan
George Griffin
Josh Griffin
Greg Johnson
Josh Jones
Phil Joseph
Craig Kopczak
Ryan Lannon
Tommy Lee
Rob Lui
Ben Murdoch-Masila
Gareth O’Brien
Matt Sarsfield
Junior Sa’u
Logan Tomkins
Adam Walne
Tickets are still available for the game from the The Salford Stadium ticket office by calling 0161 786 1570 or purchasing from the stadium in person. Please be aware the ticket office is open until 10pm tonight and 4.30pm tomorrow.
All ticket information is available –