Ian Watson has named his Red Devils 19 to face the Rhinos on Saturday’s Big Day Out game at the The Salford Stadium (ko 6.30pm)
The Devils’ Head Coach will select his team from the following:

Justin Carney
Michael Dobson
Niall Evalds
Mark Flanagan
George Griffin
Josh Griffin
Josh Jones
Craig Kopczak
Olsi Krasniqi
Ryan Lannon
Tommy Lee
Ben Murdoch
Gareth O’Brien
Junior Sa’u
Matt Sarsfield
Logan Tomkins
Jordan Walne
Adam Walne
Josh Wood
Tickets are available from this site or the Red Devils Box Office at the Stadium.